Employees Contact Us   Facebook-icon.png  Youtube-icon_1.png  Twitter-icon_1.png




Big River Resources Cooperative Board Members / Staff

Front Row, Left to Right: Andy Brader, Raymond E. Defenbaugh, Les Allen, Pat Edmonds
Back Row:  Jim Leiting, Larry Unkrich, Brad Freesmeier, Kirk Siegle, Steve Mallams, Terry Davis, Tina McCulloch, Gene Youngquist,  Jim Gunter, Gary Sanberg, Steve Giertz, Max Totemeier, Jim Hall

Officers: Raymond E. Defenbaugh, President; Andy Brader, Vice President; Les Allen, Treasurer; Pat Edmonds, Secretary
Staff: Jim Leiting, Chief Operating Officer; Jim Hall, Chief Financial Officer; Tina McCulloch, Financial Controller and Coop Board Recording Secretary